Sermon Series / Fall 2020

“Turn and Return: The Minor Prophets”

Series Archives

Series Dates: Fall 2020

This class series covers twelve Old Testament books beginning in Hosea and going through Malachi. Often these are called the Minor Prophets, or traditionally, The Book of the Twelve since they occupied a single scroll. This was a transitional and difficult time for the people of God, yet they were called on to be God's faithful presence, nonetheless. Through cycles of sinning and punishment, but also restoration, God never stopped pursuing his people.


Joel: A God Who Punishes and Promises

Sep 17, 2020 Dr. Mark Adams

Hosea: God’s Troubled Marriage

Sep 10, 2020 Dr. Mark Adams

Introduction to the Minor Prophets

Sep 2, 2020 Dr. Mark Adams Zechariah 7:8-8:3

‹ Latest Sermons